Practice PRACTICE :) (毎日練習)

Right now its all about practicing. Nothing special, just taking fotos as references and trying to paint them as good as possible. Getting used to Photoshop, using new brushes. I am not thinking much about charakter or the meaning of the picture. I am just painting from life telling my brain to communicate better with my eyes hahhaha I made at least one of such paintings every day since the last blog post. Those are just the last ones, now I need a break so that my brain has time to grow even bigger! ahahahaha Will go for a nice long walk by the sea:))

blondegirl_ximko cherokee_ximko girl laughing_ximko redshirt_girl3_ximko

Kommentar verfassen

